Yin Yoga Online

Bernie Clark - www.youtube.com/user/yinsights1

Paul Grilley - http://www.pranamaya.com/teachers/paul-grilley

Sarah Powers - http://www.pranamaya.com/teachers/sarah-powers

Ekhart Yoga - https://www.ekhartyoga.com/programs/just-yin-yoga

Gaiam TV - http://www.gaia.com/search/sp/yin%20yoga

Yoga Glo - https://www.yogaglo.com/

Anatomy Resources Online

Anatomy of the Joints - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdFi-NEDU0HcJLwxK7Jn4kbvx-BUEDwPb

Skeletal Breakdown - http://www.eskeletons.org/

Gil Hedley - http://www.integralanatomy.com & https://www.youtube.com/user/somanaut

Bandha Yoga -  www.bandhayoga.com

Energy Resources Online

Meridian Videos - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX9wSSQC6J_IYt9r3A03VKg

Dr. Daniel Keown -  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ94ORqH0SxeFj39-3crGEw

Dr. Hiroshi Motoyama - www.cihs.edu

James Oschman - www.energyresearch.us

Earthing - https://www.earthing.com/

Mindfulness Resources Online

Dharma Seed - www.dharmaseed.org

Tara Brach - www.tarabrach.com

Jack Kornfield - www.jackkornfield.com

B. Alan Wallace - www.alanwallace.org

Sharon Salzberg - www.sharonsalzberg.com

Pema Chodran - www.pemachodranfoundation.org

Retreat Centers

Insight Meditation Society (Barre, MA) - www.dharmaseed.org

Spirit Rock (Woodacre, CA) - http://www.spiritrock.org/

Illinois Vipassana Meditation Center (Pecatonica, IL) - www.dhamma.org